Home > Uncategorized > Time to play the IB excuse

Time to play the IB excuse

Well it is now February actually much closer to march and I still havent posted any pictures of my Rosugeraki, Virtue, or Ulquiorran , the latter of which is sure to be the only one of its kind in existence, Bleach fans will rejoice in the streets once I unveil it.

I dont have much of an excuse these days for my seemingly horrendous lack of posts, the greatest reason being is that theis blog is more of a journal for my works than an actual blog but these days it seems I need a new hobby and blogging will be just that, Im not going to promise 3 posts a week as I am an IB student( excuses,excuses) but i will try harder to post and put my gundams up.

Until next time 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 23, 2012 at 11:26 am

    Ohh you’re IB? good luck on that man!

    • February 28, 2012 at 1:43 am

      Yeah IB is a bit hectic, are there alot of IB schools where you are? Hows your current schooling I read the post about how youre taking a break from gundam to focus on studies, I often wonder if I will one day have to make that choice.
      BTW your Freedom was boss

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment